Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great Experience 10/10 highly recommend. I always enjoy the best sales guy in Louisville Benny D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We began emailing/texting I explained my plan, showed up and these guys made it happen. Best vehicle buying expierence I've had. I'm gonna go back and buy another truck when I pay this one off!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Zach was awesome! Great customer service and knows his stuff! Love my Ram 1500

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2024

zach good car good very good

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

zach

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Zach

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Second vehicle I've bought from here.Zach was amazing appreciate his efforts I can be a bit difficult.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Zach Ferris, he is definitely great at his job, treated us very well, respectful as could be got us in a car we wanted. All around really great guy, I'd would recommend him highly. Thanks you Zack!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent service from Jared and Preston. Great car for the price. Would highly recommend buying a car from Jared and will return in the future if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Ryan helped me and my father in law out and got us new cars! I appreciated his kindness, and working with me to figure stuff out!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2024

Seamless and easy transaction!! Best experience ever!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Aaron Keith was a great sales profession he sold us our car and did an amazing job he had amazing customer service and was a great sales person!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Aaron Keith sold us our Durango & was awesome to work with! He patiently let us decide on the vehicle & worked with our terms to close the deal. Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I worked with Zach, Wes, Steve and they were very professional and found me a great deal on my new charger. Highly recommend giving them a look when shopping for a new or used car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I feel like I got a fair deal for my trade-in and a good price on the new ram truck that I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Sales and finance were great. Car prep was poor at best. Widows were filthy especially rear. They left the SRT pedal covers off and hid them in the spare tire area. I understand that the brake pedal cover is a xxxxx to install but at 68 years old I should not have to crawl under the dash and fight with this thing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

They were very patient with me when buying a car. They’re very helpful. Ryan downs was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Positive review of service department. Took care of a recall related issue for me quickly and professionally. Shoutout to Garrett and his crew for helping me out!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Zach was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and worked extra hard to get me the best deal. Would highly recommend Zack!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2024

Got my dream car thanks to Ryan Downs! He was so patient and made everything go so smoothly! Best car shopping experience I’ve had!☺️

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Finally got my dream car all thanks to Ryan Downs! He was so patient, and made everything go so smoothly! Best car buying experience I’ve had. ☺️

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Zach made the car buying experience as seamless as possible. Amazing team and friendly people!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Zach is a great salesman. 10/10 experience

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Zach was great. Got me in a good spot.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great experience with our sales person. Made things easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great dealership, amazing people to work with. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Ram truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Doug was great! Super easy process and no pressure! Kudos to Zach for his friendly service!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Doug and Zach were an absolute delight to do business with, super professional and thorough. Made this big purchase a breeze and so comfortable!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I purchased a new Jeep here, after shopping numerous other dealerships in the Louisville area and other locations within a hundred miles. This was a special order cash transaction. This dealer was the only one that didn't try to sell me a car I didn't want, financing, insurance, service contracts, and a lot of other things I didn't want. The salesman is the ONLY one who really knew his product well and could order the Jeep exactly as I specified. The price was negotiated in a professional manner and was the lowest offered by any of the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2024

Zach was super nice guy who went out of his way to help me

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Zach was a very helpful an super nice guy who went out of his way to help me

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Zach and the whole Glenn team were amazing, they did an awesome job, no pressure, very informative! 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Zach did an awesome job, definitely recommend him, couldn’t have asked for a better salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2024

Zach was great today, very helpful and great deal on my new truck. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great experience, great deal and Zach was a legend. Very friendly and super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Did quite a bit of our car deal online a few days before traveling 3 1/2 hours for the car and deal we wanted. Staff were great to work with and the short time we were there was kind of like visiting friends. We highly recommend checking them out for your next Mopar.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2024

Recently purchased a charger from here and the experience was truly seamless. Zach was super professional and personable and never pushy. Preston was also super kind, easy to work with, and not pushy either. Loved my experience with this sales department and I cannot say that for a lot of other dealers.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Mason and Chris done an amazing job!!!!! Even Carter a manager was very helpful! Definitely recommend any 3 of these gentleman!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Nick made my car buying experience so easy. Pretty much had everything ready for me before I even came in. When things got rocky, finance worked with the bank to get me a great deal on the vehicle I bought with a great interest rate. They went above and beyond for me. I wish I got more out of my trade, but other than that, everything was fantastic. And I LOVE my vehicle. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Zach took good care of me. I really enjoyed my time with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had I have a two year old and they were kind enough to let my wife and daughter play in an office during the whole process. Very family friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Young Zach is an outstanding Young Man. Very knowledgeable...My wife loves her new Jeep.... We will be back in the future... Glenn jeep rock's....

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Zach @ Glenn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Crestwood,KY helped to get my Jeep Wrangler today. They are Uber efficient!! Not the type of car lot that u sit at for 8hrs. They are not your average salesmen here. I will definitely come here again!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Zach Ferris was very professional and never pressured the sell. He was very understanding and patient with me and was very accommodating. Great salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Attentive. Communicative. Listened to what I asked for and found me a great deal. Ok.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

They treated my wife great. Great salesman and everyone else we dealt with. Traveled a bit from home to deal here, but well worth the drive. We've got a great Ram sitting in our shed now to go with my Ram.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Had a great experience at Glenn. Brought my truck in to get my tires balanced after they were improperly balanced at another shop in town. Garrett and Justice in service were super friendly and accommodating and made sure the job was done correctly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

we was there for over 3 hours, it should not have taken that long to buy a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great people to work with. Very accommodating. Would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new or used car, or need service for your car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Super easy to deal with, quick easy transaction. Made my son happy

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Zach was a lot of help and great to work with! Quick and easy deal!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

Numerous online Traders, I got confused initially who to manage my investment alongside. Searching for the best till I saw a real evidence about this Eloquent lady called Mrs. Brian Lisa on how she assisted her clients and made huge profits through the FOREX/BITCOIN MINING I quickly contacted Mrs. Brian Lisa because ive read so many positive reviews about her good works and began my investment with $1,000 and got a whopping profit of $10,850 directly into my bank account. I understand this inappropriate here but had to show appreciation for an outstanding outcome no hidden charges just an investment capital ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

My husband and I had a great experience working with Jared & Zach. Both gentlemen were professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. We appreciated the transparency of the numbers and the detailed explanations. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Jared and Zach are true professionals! They were both very patient to answer all of our questions and very knowledgeable about the car we bought. I would definitely recommend checking out Glenn!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very easy and smooth process for my friends car buying experience! Highly recommend seeing Aaron at Glenn CDJR!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Such an easy process. Aaron made everything so simple and stress free. I love my new car so much!! Will definitely be returning to Aaron when the time is right!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Zachary ferris was awesome and treated us like family will definitely be coming back to see him again

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Zach Ferris wanna thank you for making my car buying experience awesome 👌. Very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Zach F. is the best!! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Aaron Keith. He we above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. If you’re looking for someone who actually cares about your needs, I wouldn’t ask for anyone else! It was a pleasure working w him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

They were very accommodating, very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were happy, and we were!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great salesman, Aaron!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

They were very friendly. They had the car I requested out and ready to drive when I arrived. I called ahead and asked to drive said car. They also had a few other choices ready to drive based on the car I requested, I thought that was awesome! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Preston with the knowledge And Thumbs up to Mason 👍 Even after we bought the Rebel Preston still helped us We will be back

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I came in for service and my advisor Garrett explained the diagnostic process and expectations. Overall great service from both the advisor Garrett and technician Casey

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Zack Ferris was great, super easy to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2024

Zach Ferris is definitely a 10/10 with customer service. I felt very listened to and he made sure I left with what I drove three hours for and I’m grateful. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Zach Ferris I highly recommended him if you buying a car, nice guy and he did everything he could so we can get our dream car. He even gave us a good discount!! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I've always had a great experience with Glenn Chrysler in Crestwood, but my interaction with Garrett Mosely prompted this 5-Star review. Garrett, while assisting several other customers made me feel like a priority, empathized with my situation, got my truck in for service on a busy day, and resolved the issue entirely. My service technician, Andrew happened to be nearby when I picked up my truck, and he volunteered his time to explain, in detail, what he uncovered and how he fixed the problem. The high level of service I received from these guys is often absent from other ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I want to Thank Zach Ferris @ Glenn CDJR dealership for all his help. Not only was he nice and helpful but he got us a great deal. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Zach is amazing!!! He did a phenomenal job and made the process painless. We are elated.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Zach was incredible! Walked us through the sale and guided us on features of the car. We appreciate the how easy this sale was. Thank you Zach.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Efficient and helpful Helpful and considerate, listened to what we wanted, and assisted me on day two during car pick up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The complete experience of buying a truck was awesome! Jared Russell is the type of salesman you hope to get when you pull onto the lot. Financial and paperwork went well with the knowledgeable staff who had good answers for each and every question. Would not hesitate to do business there again

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Aaron Keith is THE MAN to see if you want an excellent salesperson. He is not pushy on anything, plus he went above and beyond to make our sale as hassle-free as possible. Can’t even think of anything negative to say! Really enjoyed working with him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2024

Fantastic, friendly service Brittany trading is the best and reliable bitcoin mining platform to make profit in all trade with proof. I highly recommend after making a withdraw of $15,000 of $1,000 invested; very profitable if interested reach out to her on [email protected]. Facebook Britis Financials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very knowledgeable, precise, and friendly. Getting a new vehicle was easier than I could possibly have dreamed. Would recommend Glen Crystler and Nick to anyone needing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Aaron Keith was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Aaron Keith was fantastic and was a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

They made me feel at ease. I will definitely be recommending these guys to anyone who needs a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Excellent buying experience at Glenn Jeep in Crestwood!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great experience and got a great deal! Very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Zach Ferris helped me find a great car! It was a fast and easier day! Worked with me with all my expectations, was very organized, Definitely go to him!. Great with kids, gave my son a toy! Thanks zach

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Zach Ferris was mine and my husband salesman, he was very respectful and very helpful, not to mention he was very fast with the whole process. He definitely knew what he was doing! We thank you Zach

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Zach did a great job answering my questions and getting me the information I needed. He was very professional and easy to work with. I’ll be talking with him again for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Recently purchased an used Ram from GCDJR. My experience was exceptional. Zach in the sales department really hooked me up and the service department went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and service. Again thank you GCDJR for a remarkable experience. I've got to update my review of the service department. They replaced a bad wheel and tire for me at their cost. But when I went to replace the other three tires so I would have a matched set found another wheel had been broke and welded with a spot where ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I just want to thank Zach he is by far a top-notch salesman he went out of his way to help me he was a gentleman of scholar and I will definitely see him again when looking to purchase a vehicle any of my friends and family I will send them to him thank you again Zack I appreciate you

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Bought my first vehicle here and was extremely satisfied with the service that I got. The salesman Zachary Ferris who sold me the vehicle was real knowledgeable about what he was selling me.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Zach Ferris sold me and my friend a car and it has been the most amazing experience I’ve ever had at a dealership, any questions I had he answered and made sure I was comfortable with the whole experience will definitely be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Zachary Ferris is the best salesman you could ever ask for, he’s amazingly good with customer service and wasn’t pushy at all, got us the best deal as well! 10/10 recommend, I will be referring everyone I know to him. Thank you Zach!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Friendly, informative, and up front regarding all the details about the truck. Did not feel pressured to purchase.

Read at DealerRater